Currently when going through your contact list, it is very easy to press the delete contact button when trying to press compose message button since they are right next to each other. Can there be a confirmation added for deleting a contact? A simple "are you sure you want to delete this contact"?
Currently when going through your contact list, it is very easy to press the delete contact button when trying to press compose message button since they are right next to each other. Can there be a confirmation added for deleting a contact? A simple "are you sure you want to delete this contact"?