Skip to content

Pressing recreate should lock down edit #172

Description

@ETcodehome

When clicking recreate on an existing world edits that are made to presets are saved to the preset, but are not used by the world being created. I think this is unintuitive and we should guard the UI against this.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions