Skip to content

Losing connection and reconnecting causes the room to re-add all parts #6

Description

@Eaco

Low priority, Known this for a long time. Should be able to put a bool of loaded/unloaded on the client side to allow/disallow loading of characters etc.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions