Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

OK for the configuration settings but what about the SQLite database containing all projects, tracks, POI... ?

Depends on how far back you want to go. The database is a real risk. So save a copy before you try. The last change in the database was done in V 1.7.0.

The workspace database has the same problem but is less risk as there should be nothing in your workspace that is not saved anywhere else. If you want to downgrade I recommend deleting the workspace database. The last change in the workspace database was done with 1.20.0

Replies: 3 comments 1 reply

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
1 reply
@kiozen
Comment options

Answer selected by kiozen
Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Q&A
Labels
None yet
3 participants