You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When a user has been given their 'People' site and they log in and try and change the field Site Name under the Site Configuration admin menu link, the changes do not remain but are filled in with the original value.
When a user has been given their 'People' site and they log in and try and change the field Site Name under the Site Configuration admin menu link, the changes do not remain but are filled in with the original value.