Repository navigation
Undo check-in deletion #5118
0AgentSmith
started this conversation in
Ideas / Feature Requests
Replies: 0 comments
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
If a check-in/status is deleted, the user is redirected to the dashboard.
As a lot of information can be attached to a check-in (description, tags, etc.), I propose adding a (short-lived) recovery option.
A temporary notification shown on the top right hand corner of the dashboard (where error messages usually appear) could do the job.
It disappears as soon as the user performs another major action.
All reactions