You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Currently when syncing after renaming a file - a new file is created on the other device but the old file is not removed.
Which means there are duplicate files with different names.
Currently when syncing after renaming a file - a new file is created on the other device but the old file is not removed.
Which means there are duplicate files with different names.