Skip to content

restart after moving content directory #671

Description

@scottdraves

if you change the content directory in the settings, it should reload or restart to work with the new location.
i think it's ignoring it until i restart manually.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    Status
    Clients

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions