Summary: When "Automatically add system users to Raven" is checked in Raven Settings, creating a new System User creates a Raven User profile, but does not assign the "Raven User" role to the user.
Steps to Reproduce:
Go to Raven Settings and check "Automatically add system users to Raven".
Create a new System User in Frappe Desk.
Inspect the created user's roles section or check their assigned roles.
Edit and save the user again.
Expected Behavior:
The new System User should be automatically assigned the "Raven User" role.
The Raven User profile should remain enabled when saving the user.
Actual Behavior:
The "Raven User" role is not added to the user's assigned roles list.
Saving the user a second time automatically disables their Raven User profile.
Summary: When "Automatically add system users to Raven" is checked in Raven Settings, creating a new System User creates a Raven User profile, but does not assign the "Raven User" role to the user.
Steps to Reproduce:
Go to Raven Settings and check "Automatically add system users to Raven".
Create a new System User in Frappe Desk.
Inspect the created user's roles section or check their assigned roles.
Edit and save the user again.
Expected Behavior:
The new System User should be automatically assigned the "Raven User" role.
The Raven User profile should remain enabled when saving the user.
Actual Behavior:
The "Raven User" role is not added to the user's assigned roles list.
Saving the user a second time automatically disables their Raven User profile.