Skip to content

Remove need to restart node when changing configurations #81

Description

@desyncr

When configurations such as "Preserve battery" are changed (on, off) the app don't pick it up. The node needs to be restarted to be taken into account. While this is in general not a problem it can be annoying.

Describe the solution you'd like
The configuration should be picked up without having to restart the node.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    enhancementNew feature or request

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions