Skip to content

[cmd-line] Confirmation message after deleting an image #755

Description

@PalumboN

Now when you create an image you have a confirmation message (and the image is launched):

~ pln p13-prueba
Creating the local Pharo image based on template: Pharo 13.0 - 64bit (stable).
Please wait a moment.
Done!

But when you delete it, it says nothing:

~ pld p13-prueba
Are your sure you want to delete 'p13-prueba'? [y|n] y
➜  ~ 

It would be nice to say Done! too

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions