Skip to content

Preview Changes Setting #7

Description

@jayfunk

Have default setting that will preview the changes before committing them. This view should be similar to the find all buffer and being able to navigate those changes with clicks or keyboard shortcuts. Saving that buffer will close it and commit the changes. Closing the buffer without a save will abort the operation

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions