You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
If the user has a previous version of the app installed ,the update/cancel message appears on the app, but Update doesn't update and message reappears after it is closed. The App needs to be deleted and re-installed for an update.
If the user has a previous version of the app installed ,the update/cancel message appears on the app, but Update doesn't update and message reappears after it is closed. The App needs to be deleted and re-installed for an update.