You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When creating or updating an Activity and intentionally leaving the Assignee dropdown in its default "Select Assignee" (unassigned) state, the application does not respect this empty value. Instead, upon saving the record, the system automatically assigns the activity to the user who created/saved it.
version 1.3.3
When creating or updating an Activity and intentionally leaving the Assignee dropdown in its default "Select Assignee" (unassigned) state, the application does not respect this empty value. Instead, upon saving the record, the system automatically assigns the activity to the user who created/saved it.
videofff.mp4