Skip to content

When user logs out, unload web map #30

Description

@mikewilburn

If a user is currently viewing a web map, then elects to log out of the account which gives access to the web map, we should remove that web map from the map.

We could do this by simply restoring the default map view when first starting up the app.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions