Skip to content

ability to modify or delete your own uploaded psvg #21

Description

@nldudok1

When you discover a fault in one of the psvgs you stored in the public repository there is no way to fix it.
The store command refuses to overwrite an existing psvg.
There is also no delete option.

You also cannot rename it or move it to a different category.

You can only store a second (enhanced) version in under a different name or in a different category.

Cheers,

Martin

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions