I was able to "DELETE MY UPLOAD" for a game config that wasn't uploaded by me, meaning anyone can delete somebody else's uploaded config.
Not sure if this is intended.
I uploaded the game config back but it changed the Device and SOC info to my own device instead now, polluting the data, and the config wasn't working for my device.
It was for Shank 2 game btw. Thanks for the app.
I was able to "DELETE MY UPLOAD" for a game config that wasn't uploaded by me, meaning anyone can delete somebody else's uploaded config.
Not sure if this is intended.
I uploaded the game config back but it changed the Device and SOC info to my own device instead now, polluting the data, and the config wasn't working for my device.
It was for Shank 2 game btw. Thanks for the app.