Skip to content

[BUG]: Deleting a user does not remove that user from shared notes / checklists #600

Description

@tsfxpro

Describe the bug

Notes and checklists are still shared with a user after that user is deleted from the system

Steps to Reproduce

  1. Create a new user
  2. Share a note/checklist with that user
  3. Delete the user
  4. Notes/checklists are now shared with a non-existent user

How do you run Jotty?

Docker

Jotty Version

1.26.1

Checklist

  • I have searched across other issues to make sure this bug has not been already reported.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    acceptedThis has been accepted and will be worked onto be deployedBeen worked on and will be deployed in the next release

    Projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions