Skip to content

Admin: going back from edit view should restore previous table settings #14

Description

@jeboehm

When you sort the admin list view with your preferences, edit one entry and go back to the list, all settings are lost. When dealing with large lists, this is super annoying.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions